Search Cruises

16 Night Middle East Cruise on the Seabourn Encore

The Seabourn Encore, scheduled for delivery in late 2016, is being built by Italy’s Fincantieri. Modeled after the newer ships in the Seabourn fleet, the Encore will have ultra-luxury design elements often found in private yachts.

Seabourn Encore 16 Night Middle East Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 25, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 10/25/2017Depart from Dubai, United Arab Emirates Check In Starts At 020Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 2: Thursday, 10/26/2017Doha, Qatar Visa RequiredDoha, Qatar
Day 3: Friday, 10/27/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Saturday, 10/28/2017Muscat, OmanMuscat, Oman
Day 5: Sunday, 10/29/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Monday, 10/30/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Tuesday, 10/31/2017Mumbai (bombay), India Visa RequiredMumbai, India
Day 8: Wednesday, 11/01/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Thursday, 11/02/2017Mangalore, India Visa Required 
Day 10: Friday, 11/03/2017Cochin, India Visa Required 
Day 11: Saturday, 11/04/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Sunday, 11/05/2017Colombo, Sri LankaColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 13: Monday, 11/06/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Tuesday, 11/07/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Wednesday, 11/08/2017At Sea 
Day 16: Thursday, 11/09/2017At Sea 
Day 17: Friday, 11/10/2017Arrive at SingaporeSingapore, Singapore