Search Cruises

37 Night Middle East Cruise on the Seabourn Encore

The Seabourn Encore, scheduled for delivery in late 2016, is being built by Italy’s Fincantieri. Modeled after the newer ships in the Seabourn fleet, the Encore will have ultra-luxury design elements often found in private yachts.

Seabourn Encore 37 Night Middle East Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 22, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 03/22/2018Depart from Singapore Check In Starts At 0200pSingapore, Singapore
Day 2: Friday, 03/23/2018Port Klang (kuala Lumpur), MalaysiaPort Kelang, Malaysia
Day 3: Saturday, 03/24/2018Penang, MalaysiaPenang Island, Malaysia
Day 4: Sunday, 03/25/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Monday, 03/26/2018Sabang, Pulau Weh, Indonesia Tender Required 
Day 6: Tuesday, 03/27/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Wednesday, 03/28/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Thursday, 03/29/2018Galle, Sri Lanka Tender Required 
Day 9: Friday, 03/30/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Saturday, 03/31/2018Mangalore, India Visa Required 
Day 11: Sunday, 04/01/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Monday, 04/02/2018Mumbai (bombay), India Visa RequiredMumbai, India
Day 13: Tuesday, 04/03/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Wednesday, 04/04/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Thursday, 04/05/2018Muscat, OmanMuscat, Oman
Day 16: Friday, 04/06/2018At Sea 
Day 17: Saturday, 04/07/2018Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates Visa RequiredAbu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Day 18: Sunday, 04/08/2018Sir Bani Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, Uni Tender Require 
Day 19: Monday, 04/09/2018Dubai, United Arab Emirates Visa RequiredDubai, United Arab Emirates
Day 20: Tuesday, 04/10/2018Sir Bani Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, Uni Tender Require 
Day 21: Wednesday, 04/11/2018Doha, Qatar Visa RequiredDoha, Qatar
Day 22: Thursday, 04/12/2018At Sea 
Day 23: Friday, 04/13/2018Muscat, OmanMuscat, Oman
Day 24: Saturday, 04/14/2018At Sea 
Day 25: Sunday, 04/15/2018Salalah, OmanSalalah, Oman
Day 26: Monday, 04/16/2018At Sea 
Day 27: Tuesday, 04/17/2018At Sea 
Day 28: Wednesday, 04/18/2018At Sea 
Day 29: Thursday, 04/19/2018At Sea 
Day 30: Friday, 04/20/2018At Sea 
Day 31: Saturday, 04/21/2018Aqaba (for Petra), Jordan Visa RequiredAqaba, Jordan
Day 32: Sunday, 04/22/2018At Sea 
Day 33: Monday, 04/23/2018Transit The Suez Canal Cruising Only 
Day 33: Monday, 04/23/2018Enter Suez Canal At Suez Cruising Only Transit Tim 
Day 33: Monday, 04/23/2018Exit Suez Canal At Port Said Cruising Only Transit 
Day 34: Tuesday, 04/24/2018Ashdod (jerusalem), IsraelAshdod, Israel
Day 35: Wednesday, 04/25/2018Haifa (tel Aviv), IsraelHaifa, Israel
Day 36: Thursday, 04/26/2018At Sea 
Day 37: Friday, 04/27/2018Thira (santorini), Greece Tender RequiredThira, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 38: Saturday, 04/28/2018Arrive at Piraeus (athens), GreecePiraeus, Greece