22 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Seabourn Encore


The Seabourn Encore, newly launched in January 2017, is modeled after the newer ships in the Seabourn fleet, and has ultra-luxury design elements often found in private yachts.

Seabourn Encore 22 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 11, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 05/11/2018Depart from ATHENSPiraeus, Greece
Day 2: Saturday, 05/12/2018HYDRAHydra, Hydra Island, Saronic Islands, Greece
Day 3: Sunday, 05/13/2018AGIOS NIKOLAOS (CRETAghios Nikolaos, Crete Island, Greece
Day 4: Monday, 05/14/2018AT SEA 
Day 5: Tuesday, 05/15/2018XLENDI (VICTORIA), G 
Day 5: Tuesday, 05/15/2018VALLETTAValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 6: Wednesday, 05/16/2018VALLETTAValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 7: Thursday, 05/17/2018AT SEA 
Day 8: Friday, 05/18/2018LIVORNOLivorno, Italy
Day 9: Saturday, 05/19/2018PORTOVENERE 
Day 10: Sunday, 05/20/2018BANDOL 
Day 11: Monday, 05/21/2018PALAMOSPalamos, Spain
Day 12: Tuesday, 05/22/2018BARCELONABarcelona, Spain
Day 13: Wednesday, 05/23/2018SETESete, France
Day 14: Thursday, 05/24/2018TOULONToulon, France
Day 15: Friday, 05/25/2018SAN REMO 
Day 16: Saturday, 05/26/2018CIVITAVECCHIACivitavecchia, Italy
Day 17: Sunday, 05/27/2018AMALFIAmalfi, Italy
Day 18: Monday, 05/28/2018AT SEA 
Day 19: Tuesday, 05/29/2018DUBROVNIKDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 20: Wednesday, 05/30/2018HVARHvar, Hvar Island, Croatia
Day 21: Thursday, 05/31/2018RIJEKARijeka, Croatia
Day 22: Friday, 06/01/2018PIRAN 
Day 23: Saturday, 06/02/2018Arrive at VENICEVenice, Italy