16 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Seabourn Encore


The Seabourn Encore, newly launched in January 2017, is modeled after the newer ships in the Seabourn fleet, and has ultra-luxury design elements often found in private yachts.

Seabourn Encore 16 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 05, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 01/05/2018Depart from AUCKLANDAuckland, New Zealand
Day 2: Saturday, 01/06/2018TAURANGATauranga, New Zealand
Day 3: Sunday, 01/07/2018AT SEA 
Day 4: Monday, 01/08/2018WELLINGTONWellington, New Zealand
Day 5: Tuesday, 01/09/2018CRUISING QUEEN CHARL 
Day 5: Tuesday, 01/09/2018PICTONPicton, New Zealand
Day 6: Wednesday, 01/10/2018KAIKOURAKaikoura, New Zealand
Day 7: Thursday, 01/11/2018AKAROA (CHRISTCHURCHAkaroa, New Zealand
Day 8: Friday, 01/12/2018PORT CHALMERS (DUNEDPort Chalmers, New Zealand
Day 9: Saturday, 01/13/2018OBAN (HALFMOON BAY) 
Day 10: Sunday, 01/14/2018CRUISING FIORDLAND N 
Day 10: Sunday, 01/14/2018MILFORD SOUNDMilford Sound, New Zealand
Day 11: Monday, 01/15/2018AT SEA 
Day 12: Tuesday, 01/16/2018AT SEA 
Day 13: Wednesday, 01/17/2018AT SEA 
Day 14: Thursday, 01/18/2018MELBOURNEMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 15: Friday, 01/19/2018GEELONG 
Day 16: Saturday, 01/20/2018AT SEA 
Day 17: Sunday, 01/21/2018Arrive at SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia


Other 16 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Itineraries on the Seabourn Encore



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jan 05, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Feb 06, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป