16 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Seabourn Encore


The Seabourn Encore, newly launched in January 2017, is modeled after the newer ships in the Seabourn fleet, and has ultra-luxury design elements often found in private yachts.

Seabourn Encore 16 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 07, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 02/07/2019Depart from SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Friday, 02/08/2019AT SEA 
Day 3: Saturday, 02/09/2019PHILLIP ISLAND 
Day 4: Sunday, 02/10/2019MELBOURNEMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 5: Monday, 02/11/2019AT SEA 
Day 6: Tuesday, 02/12/2019AT SEA 
Day 7: Wednesday, 02/13/2019AT SEA 
Day 8: Thursday, 02/14/2019CRUISING FIORDLAND N 
Day 8: Thursday, 02/14/2019MILFORD SOUNDMilford Sound, New Zealand
Day 9: Friday, 02/15/2019OBAN (HALFMOON BAY) 
Day 10: Saturday, 02/16/2019TIMARU 
Day 11: Sunday, 02/17/2019AKAROA (CHRISTCHURCHAkaroa, New Zealand
Day 12: Monday, 02/18/2019KAIKOURAKaikoura, New Zealand
Day 13: Tuesday, 02/19/2019PICTONPicton, New Zealand
Day 14: Wednesday, 02/20/2019WELLINGTONWellington, New Zealand
Day 15: Thursday, 02/21/2019NAPIERNapier, New Zealand
Day 16: Friday, 02/22/2019AT SEA 
Day 17: Saturday, 02/23/2019Arrive at AUCKLANDAuckland, New Zealand