14 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Seabourn Encore


The Seabourn Encore, newly launched in January 2017, is modeled after the newer ships in the Seabourn fleet, and has ultra-luxury design elements often found in private yachts.

Seabourn Encore 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 15, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 08/15/2019Depart from BARCELONABarcelona, Spain
Day 2: Friday, 08/16/2019MAHON 
Day 3: Saturday, 08/17/2019LA JOLIETTEMarseille, France
Day 4: Sunday, 08/18/2019MONTE CARLOMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 5: Monday, 08/19/2019ST TROPEZSt Tropez, France
Day 6: Tuesday, 08/20/2019BASTIA 
Day 7: Wednesday, 08/21/2019PORTOVENERE 
Day 8: Thursday, 08/22/2019CIVITAVECCHIACivitavecchia, Italy
Day 9: Friday, 08/23/2019LIVORNOLivorno, Italy
Day 10: Saturday, 08/24/2019PORTOFINOPortofino, Italy
Day 11: Sunday, 08/25/2019ANTIBESAntibes, France
Day 12: Monday, 08/26/2019BANDOL 
Day 13: Tuesday, 08/27/2019PALAMOSPalamos, Spain
Day 14: Wednesday, 08/28/2019PALMA DE MALLORCAPalma de Mallorca, Mallorca Island, Balearic Islands, Spain
Day 15: Thursday, 08/29/2019Arrive at BARCELONABarcelona, Spain


Other 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Seabourn Encore



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Aug 15, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 19, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป