14 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Seabourn Encore


The Seabourn Encore, newly launched in January 2017, is modeled after the newer ships in the Seabourn fleet, and has ultra-luxury design elements often found in private yachts.

Seabourn Encore 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 09, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 06/09/2019Depart from VALLETTAValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 2: Monday, 06/10/2019GIARDINI NAXOS 
Day 3: Tuesday, 06/11/2019GALLIPOLI 
Day 4: Wednesday, 06/12/2019DURRES 
Day 5: Thursday, 06/13/2019DUBROVNIKDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 6: Friday, 06/14/2019ZADARZadar, Croatia
Day 7: Saturday, 06/15/2019KOPERKoper, Slovenia
Day 8: Sunday, 06/16/2019VENICEVenice, Italy
Day 9: Monday, 06/17/2019VODICESibenik, Croatia
Day 10: Tuesday, 06/18/2019KOTOR 
Day 10: Tuesday, 06/18/2019SCENIC CRUISING BAY 
Day 11: Wednesday, 06/19/2019CORFUCorfu, Kerkyra Island, Ionian Islands, Greece
Day 12: Thursday, 06/20/2019SAMI 
Day 13: Friday, 06/21/2019GYTHIONGythion, Greece
Day 14: Saturday, 06/22/2019NAFPLION 
Day 15: Sunday, 06/23/2019Arrive at ATHENSPiraeus, Greece