Search Cruises

19 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise on the Seabourn Odyssey

Debuting in June 2009, the Seabourn Odyssey is a luxurious yacht-style ship that carries 450 passengers on worldwide itineraries. Passengers are generally well-heeled and hail from North America, Britain, Europe and Australia. Light is the prevailing theme in the ship's decor as blond woods, cream walls, pale marble and extensive use of skylights and clear glass brighten the mood and lend a contemporary feel.

Seabourn Odyssey 19 Night Eastern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 20, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 02/20/2017Depart from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 02Fort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Tuesday, 02/21/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Wednesday, 02/22/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Thursday, 02/23/2017San Juan, Puerto RicoSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 5: Friday, 02/24/2017Great Harbour, Jost Van Dyke, Briti Tender Require 
Day 6: Saturday, 02/25/2017Road Bay, Anguilla Tender Required 
Day 7: Sunday, 02/26/2017St. Johns, Antigua And BarbudaSt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 8: Monday, 02/27/2017Carambola Beach, Saint Kitts And Ne Tender RequireBasseterre, St Kitts, St Kitts & Nevis
Day 9: Tuesday, 02/28/2017Terre-de-haut, Iles Des Saintes, Gu Tender RequireTerre-De-Haut, Iles les Saintes, Guadeloupe
Day 10: Wednesday, 03/01/2017Roseau, DominicaRoseau, Dominica
Day 11: Thursday, 03/02/2017Fort-de-france, MartiniqueFort de France, Martinique
Day 12: Friday, 03/03/2017Port Elizabeth, Bequia, St. Vincent Tender Require 
Day 13: Saturday, 03/04/2017Bridgetown, BarbadosBridgetown, Barbados
Day 14: Sunday, 03/05/2017Saline Bay, Mayreau, St. Vincent An Tender Require 
Day 15: Monday, 03/06/2017Roseau, DominicaRoseau, Dominica
Day 16: Tuesday, 03/07/2017Deshaies, Guadeloupe Tender Required 
Day 17: Wednesday, 03/08/2017Gustavia, Saint Barthelemy Tender Required 
Day 18: Thursday, 03/09/2017Basseterre, St Kitts And NevisBasseterre, St Kitts, St Kitts & Nevis
Day 19: Friday, 03/10/2017Great Harbour, Jost Van Dyke, Briti Tender Require 
Day 20: Saturday, 03/11/2017Arrive at Philipsburg, Sint MaartenPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten