Search Cruises

18 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Seabourn Odyssey


Debuting in June 2009, the Seabourn Odyssey is a luxurious yacht-style ship that carries 450 passengers on worldwide itineraries. Passengers are generally well-heeled and hail from North America, Britain, Europe and Australia. Light is the prevailing theme in the ship's decor as blond woods, cream walls, pale marble and extensive use of skylights and clear glass brighten the mood and lend a contemporary feel.

Seabourn Odyssey 18 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 07, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 04/07/2018Depart from Philipsburg, Sint Maarten Check In Starts At 0200pPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 2: Sunday, 04/08/2018Carambola Beach, Saint Kitts And Ne Tender RequireBasseterre, St Kitts, St Kitts & Nevis
Day 3: Monday, 04/09/2018Road Bay, Anguilla Tender Required 
Day 4: Tuesday, 04/10/2018St. Johns, Antigua And BarbudaSt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 5: Wednesday, 04/11/2018Terre-de-haut, Iles Des Saintes, Gu Tender RequireTerre-De-Haut, Iles les Saintes, Guadeloupe
Day 6: Thursday, 04/12/2018Castries, Saint LuciaCastries, St Lucia
Day 7: Friday, 04/13/2018Port Elizabeth, Bequia, St. Vincent Tender Require 
Day 8: Saturday, 04/14/2018Bridgetown, BarbadosBridgetown, Barbados
Day 9: Sunday, 04/15/2018At Sea 
Day 10: Monday, 04/16/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Tuesday, 04/17/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Wednesday, 04/18/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Thursday, 04/19/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Friday, 04/20/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Saturday, 04/21/2018At Sea 
Day 16: Sunday, 04/22/2018Funchal (madeira), PortugalFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 17: Monday, 04/23/2018Porto Santo, Porto Santo Island, Po Tender Require 
Day 18: Tuesday, 04/24/2018At Sea 
Day 19: Wednesday, 04/25/2018Arrive at Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal