Search Cruises

12 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Seabourn Odyssey


Debuting in June 2009, the Seabourn Odyssey is a luxurious yacht-style ship that carries 450 passengers on worldwide itineraries. Passengers are generally well-heeled and hail from North America, Britain, Europe and Australia. Light is the prevailing theme in the ship's decor as blond woods, cream walls, pale marble and extensive use of skylights and clear glass brighten the mood and lend a contemporary feel.

Seabourn Odyssey 12 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 18, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 10/18/2017Depart from Lisbon, Portugal Check In Starts At 0200pLisbon, Portugal
Day 2: Thursday, 10/19/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 10/20/2017Funchal (madeira), PortugalFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 4: Saturday, 10/21/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Sunday, 10/22/2017At Sea 
Day 6: Monday, 10/23/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Tuesday, 10/24/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Wednesday, 10/25/2017At Sea 
Day 9: Thursday, 10/26/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Friday, 10/27/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Saturday, 10/28/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Sunday, 10/29/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Monday, 10/30/2017Arrive at Miami, Florida, UsMiami, FL