Search Cruises

12 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Seabourn Odyssey


Debuting in June 2009, the Seabourn Odyssey is a luxurious yacht-style ship that carries 450 passengers on worldwide itineraries. Passengers are generally well-heeled and hail from North America, Britain, Europe and Australia. Light is the prevailing theme in the ship's decor as blond woods, cream walls, pale marble and extensive use of skylights and clear glass brighten the mood and lend a contemporary feel.

Seabourn Odyssey 12 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 06, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 01/06/2018Depart from Bridgetown, Barbados Check In Starts At 0200pBridgetown, Barbados
Day 2: Sunday, 01/07/2018Port Elizabeth, Bequia, St. Vincent Tender Require 
Day 3: Monday, 01/08/2018Trois Ilets, Martinique Tender RequiredTrois-Ilets, Martinique
Day 4: Tuesday, 01/09/2018Basse-terre, GuadaloupeBasse-Terre, Basse-Terre Island, Guadeloupe
Day 5: Wednesday, 01/10/2018St. Johns, Antigua And BarbudaSt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 6: Thursday, 01/11/2018Carambola Beach, Saint Kitts And Ne Tender RequireBasseterre, St Kitts, St Kitts & Nevis
Day 7: Friday, 01/12/2018Great Harbour, Jost Van Dyke, Briti Tender Require 
Day 8: Saturday, 01/13/2018San Juan, Puerto RicoSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 9: Sunday, 01/14/2018Cap Cana (punta Cana), Dominican Re Tender Require 
Day 10: Monday, 01/15/2018Santo Domingo, Dominican RepublicSanto Domingo, Dominican Republic
Day 11: Tuesday, 01/16/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Wednesday, 01/17/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Thursday, 01/18/2018Arrive at Miami, Florida, UsMiami, FL