21 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Seabourn Odyssey


Debuting in June 2009, the Seabourn Odyssey is a luxurious yacht-style ship that carries 458 passengers on worldwide itineraries. Passengers are generally well-heeled and hail from North America, Britain, Europe and Australia. Light is the prevailing theme in the ship's decor as blond woods, cream walls, pale marble and extensive use of skylights and clear glass brighten the mood and lend a contemporary feel.

Seabourn Odyssey 21 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 12, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 10/12/2019Depart from CIVITAVECCHIACivitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Sunday, 10/13/2019LIVORNOLivorno, Italy
Day 3: Monday, 10/14/2019AJACCIOAjaccio, Corsica Island, France
Day 4: Tuesday, 10/15/2019TOULONToulon, France
Day 5: Wednesday, 10/16/2019PALAMOSPalamos, Spain
Day 6: Thursday, 10/17/2019PALMA DE MALLORCAPalma de Mallorca, Mallorca Island, Balearic Islands, Spain
Day 7: Friday, 10/18/2019VALENCIAValencia, Spain
Day 8: Saturday, 10/19/2019BARCELONABarcelona, Spain
Day 9: Sunday, 10/20/2019AT SEA 
Day 10: Monday, 10/21/2019MALAGAMalaga, Spain
Day 11: Tuesday, 10/22/2019TANGIERTangier, Morocco
Day 12: Wednesday, 10/23/2019CASABLANCACasablanca, Morocco
Day 13: Thursday, 10/24/2019AT SEA 
Day 14: Friday, 10/25/2019ARRECIFEArrecife, Lanzarote Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 15: Saturday, 10/26/2019SAN SEBASTIAN DE LASan Sebastian, Spain
Day 16: Sunday, 10/27/2019LA PALMA 
Day 17: Monday, 10/28/2019TENERIFETenerife, Tenerife Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 18: Tuesday, 10/29/2019TENERIFETenerife, Tenerife Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 19: Wednesday, 10/30/2019MADEIRAFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 20: Thursday, 10/31/2019AT SEA 
Day 21: Friday, 11/01/2019PORTIMAOPortimao, Portugal
Day 22: Saturday, 11/02/2019Arrive at LISBONLisbon, Portugal