12 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Seabourn Odyssey


Debuting in June 2009, the Seabourn Odyssey is a luxurious yacht-style ship that carries 458 passengers on worldwide itineraries. Passengers are generally well-heeled and hail from North America, Britain, Europe and Australia. Light is the prevailing theme in the ship's decor as blond woods, cream walls, pale marble and extensive use of skylights and clear glass brighten the mood and lend a contemporary feel.

Seabourn Odyssey 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 10, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 06/10/2019Depart from CIVITAVECCHIACivitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Tuesday, 06/11/2019AMALFIAmalfi, Italy
Day 3: Wednesday, 06/12/2019LIPARI 
Day 4: Thursday, 06/13/2019SYRACUSE 
Day 5: Friday, 06/14/2019MGARR (VICTORIA) 
Day 5: Friday, 06/14/2019VALLETTAValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 6: Saturday, 06/15/2019VALLETTAValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 7: Sunday, 06/16/2019AT SEA 
Day 8: Monday, 06/17/2019CHANIA, CRETEChania, Crete Island, Greece
Day 9: Tuesday, 06/18/2019NAFPLION 
Day 10: Wednesday, 06/19/2019MYKONOSMykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 11: Thursday, 06/20/2019AMORGOS, GREEK ISLES 
Day 12: Friday, 06/21/2019SPETSAI 
Day 13: Saturday, 06/22/2019Arrive at ATHENSPiraeus, Greece