12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Seabourn Ovation


The Seabourn Ovation, due to launch in 2018, is a sister to the Seabourn Encore. It is modeled after the newer ships in the Seabourn fleet, and has ultra-luxury design elements often found in private yachts.

Seabourn Ovation 12 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 02, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 11/02/2018Depart from VENICEVenice, Italy
Day 2: Saturday, 11/03/2018KOPERKoper, Slovenia
Day 3: Sunday, 11/04/2018ZADARZadar, Croatia
Day 4: Monday, 11/05/2018DUBROVNIKDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 5: Tuesday, 11/06/2018BRINDISIBrindisi, Italy
Day 6: Wednesday, 11/07/2018ARGOSTOLI 
Day 7: Thursday, 11/08/2018AT SEA 
Day 8: Friday, 11/09/2018AGIOS NIKOLAOS (CRETAghios Nikolaos, Crete Island, Greece
Day 9: Saturday, 11/10/2018RHODESRhodes, Rhodes Island, Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Day 10: Sunday, 11/11/2018KOSKos, Kos Island, Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Day 11: Monday, 11/12/2018MYKONOSMykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 12: Tuesday, 11/13/2018NAFPLION 
Day 13: Wednesday, 11/14/2018Arrive at ATHENSPiraeus, Greece