45 Night South American Cruise on the Seabourn Quest


Seabourn Cruises' third Odyssey-class ship, the Seabourn Quest, was launched in 2011. Like her sisters, Seabourn Odyssey and Seabourn Sojourn, the ship measures more than three times the size of the original 10,000-ton Seabourn yacht trio.

Seabourn Quest 45 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 24, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 02/24/2018Depart from Buenos Aires, Argentina Check In Starts At 0200p OBuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 2: Sunday, 02/25/2018Buenos Aires, Argentina Time Subject To Transit WiBuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 3: Monday, 02/26/2018Montevideo, Uruguay Time Subject To Transit WindowMontevideo, Uruguay
Day 4: Tuesday, 02/27/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Wednesday, 02/28/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Thursday, 03/01/2018Ilhabela (sao Sebastiao), Brazil Tender Required S 
Day 7: Friday, 03/02/2018Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Overnight Some NationalitieRio de Janeiro, Brazil
Day 8: Saturday, 03/03/2018Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Some Nationalities Req VisaRio de Janeiro, Brazil
Day 9: Sunday, 03/04/2018Armacao Dos Buzios, Brazil Tender Required Some NaBuzios, Brazil
Day 10: Monday, 03/05/2018At Sea 
Day 11: Tuesday, 03/06/2018Salvador Da Bahia, Brazil Some Nationalities Req VSalvador, Brazil
Day 12: Wednesday, 03/07/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Thursday, 03/08/2018Recife, Brazil Some Nationalities Req VisaRecife, Brazil
Day 14: Friday, 03/09/2018Natal, Brazil Time Subject To Daylight Hourssome NNatal, Brazil
Day 15: Saturday, 03/10/2018At Sea 
Day 16: Sunday, 03/11/2018At Sea 
Day 17: Monday, 03/12/2018Crossing The Equator Cruising Only 
Day 18: Tuesday, 03/13/2018Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only 
Day 19: Wednesday, 03/14/2018Santarem, Brazil Some Nationalities Req VisaSantarem, Brazil
Day 20: Thursday, 03/15/2018Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only 
Day 21: Friday, 03/16/2018Manaus, Brazil Overnight Time Subject To DaylightManaus, Brazil
Day 22: Saturday, 03/17/2018Manaus, Brazil Time Subject To Daylight HourssomeManaus, Brazil
Day 23: Sunday, 03/18/2018Manaus, Brazil Time Subject To Daylight HourssomeManaus, Brazil
Day 24: Monday, 03/19/2018Parintins, Brazil Tender Required Some Nationaliti 
Day 25: Tuesday, 03/20/2018Santarem, Brazil Some Nationalities Req VisaSantarem, Brazil
Day 26: Wednesday, 03/21/2018Crossing The Equator Cruising Only 
Day 26: Wednesday, 03/21/2018Cruising The Amazon River Cruising Only 
Day 27: Thursday, 03/22/2018At Sea 
Day 28: Friday, 03/23/2018Devils Island, French Guiana Tender Required Vacci 
Day 29: Saturday, 03/24/2018At Sea 
Day 30: Sunday, 03/25/2018At Sea 
Day 31: Monday, 03/26/2018At Sea 
Day 32: Tuesday, 03/27/2018At Sea 
Day 33: Wednesday, 03/28/2018Mindelo, Cape Verde Overnight 
Day 34: Thursday, 03/29/2018Mindelo, Cape Verde 
Day 35: Friday, 03/30/2018Praia, Ilha De Santiago, Cape VerdePraia, Cape Verde
Day 36: Saturday, 03/31/2018At Sea 
Day 37: Sunday, 04/01/2018At Sea 
Day 38: Monday, 04/02/2018Santa Cruz De La Palma, Canarias, SSanta Cruz de la Palma, La Palma Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 39: Tuesday, 04/03/2018Puerto De La Estaca, El Hierro, Can 
Day 40: Wednesday, 04/04/2018Santa Cruz (tenerife), Canary IslanSanta Cruz de la Palma, La Palma Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 41: Thursday, 04/05/2018Arrecife, Lanzarote, Canary IslandsArrecife, Lanzarote Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 42: Friday, 04/06/2018At Sea 
Day 43: Saturday, 04/07/2018Tangier, MoroccoTangier, Morocco
Day 44: Sunday, 04/08/2018At Sea 
Day 45: Monday, 04/09/2018At Sea 
Day 46: Tuesday, 04/10/2018Arrive at Monte Carlo, MonacoMonte Carlo, Monaco