45 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Seabourn Quest


Seabourn Cruises' third Odyssey-class ship, the Seabourn Quest, was launched in 2011. Like her sisters, Seabourn Odyssey and Seabourn Sojourn, the ship measures more than three times the size of the original 10,000-ton Seabourn yacht trio.

Seabourn Quest 45 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 16, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 07/16/2018Depart from DOVER (LONDON)Dover, England
Day 2: Tuesday, 07/17/2018AT SEA 
Day 3: Wednesday, 07/18/2018NEWLYN (PENZANCE)Penzance, England
Day 4: Thursday, 07/19/2018MILFORD HAVEN 
Day 5: Friday, 07/20/2018ISLE OF MAN 
Day 6: Saturday, 07/21/2018ROTHESAY, ISLE OF BU 
Day 7: Sunday, 07/22/2018OBANOban, Scotland
Day 8: Monday, 07/23/2018AM BAILE, ST KILDA 
Day 9: Tuesday, 07/24/2018ULLAPOOL 
Day 10: Wednesday, 07/25/2018KIRKWALL 
Day 11: Thursday, 07/26/2018LERWICK 
Day 12: Friday, 07/27/2018TORSHAVN 
Day 13: Saturday, 07/28/2018AT SEA 
Day 14: Sunday, 07/29/2018VOPNAFJOROUR 
Day 15: Monday, 07/30/2018AKUREYRIAkureyri, Iceland
Day 16: Tuesday, 07/31/2018SIGLUFJOROUR 
Day 17: Wednesday, 08/01/2018AT SEA 
Day 18: Thursday, 08/02/2018TASIILAQ 
Day 19: Friday, 08/03/2018SKJOLDUNGEN FJORD 
Day 20: Saturday, 08/04/2018AT SEA 
Day 21: Sunday, 08/05/2018GRUNDARFJORDUR 
Day 22: Monday, 08/06/2018REYKJAVIKReykjavik, Iceland
Day 23: Tuesday, 08/07/2018HEIMAEYHeimaey, Iceland
Day 24: Wednesday, 08/08/2018AT SEA 
Day 25: Thursday, 08/09/2018CRUISING PRINCE CHRIDover, England
Day 26: Friday, 08/10/2018QAQORTOQ 
Day 27: Saturday, 08/11/2018PAAMIUT (FREDERIKSHA 
Day 28: Sunday, 08/12/2018NUUK 
Day 29: Monday, 08/13/2018MANIITSOQ 
Day 30: Tuesday, 08/14/2018SISIMIUT (HOLSTEINSB 
Day 31: Wednesday, 08/15/2018ILULISSAT (JAKOBSHAV 
Day 32: Thursday, 08/16/2018AT SEA 
Day 33: Friday, 08/17/2018AT SEA 
Day 34: Saturday, 08/18/2018IQALIUT 
Day 35: Sunday, 08/19/2018MONUMENTAL ISLAND 
Day 36: Monday, 08/20/2018AKPATOK ISLAND 
Day 37: Tuesday, 08/21/2018AT SEA 
Day 38: Wednesday, 08/22/2018AT SEA 
Day 39: Thursday, 08/23/2018HAPPY VALLEY-GOOSE B 
Day 40: Friday, 08/24/2018AT SEA 
Day 41: Saturday, 08/25/2018L'ANSE AUX MEADOWS 
Day 42: Sunday, 08/26/2018RED BAY 
Day 43: Monday, 08/27/2018CORNER BROOKCorner Brook, NF
Day 44: Tuesday, 08/28/2018CRUISING GULF OF ST.Dover, England
Day 45: Wednesday, 08/29/2018QUEBECQuebec, PQ
Day 46: Thursday, 08/30/2018Arrive at MONTREALMontreal, PQ