15 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Seabourn Quest


Seabourn Cruises' third Odyssey-class ship, the Seabourn Quest, was launched in 2011. Like her sisters, Seabourn Odyssey and Seabourn Sojourn, the ship measures more than three times the size of the original 10,000-ton Seabourn yacht trio.

Seabourn Quest 15 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 01, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 06/01/2018Depart from REYKJAVIKReykjavik, Iceland
Day 2: Saturday, 06/02/2018ISAFJORDUR 
Day 3: Sunday, 06/03/2018AKUREYRIAkureyri, Iceland
Day 4: Monday, 06/04/2018SIGLUFJOROUR 
Day 5: Tuesday, 06/05/2018AT SEA 
Day 6: Wednesday, 06/06/2018AT SEA 
Day 7: Thursday, 06/07/2018HAMMERFESTHammerfest, Norway
Day 8: Friday, 06/08/2018HONNINGSVAGHonningsvag, Norway
Day 9: Saturday, 06/09/2018TROMSOTromso, Norway
Day 10: Sunday, 06/10/2018HARSTAD 
Day 11: Monday, 06/11/2018BRONNOYSUND 
Day 12: Tuesday, 06/12/2018AT SEA 
Day 13: Wednesday, 06/13/2018STAVANGERStavanger, Norway
Day 14: Thursday, 06/14/2018ARENDAL 
Day 15: Friday, 06/15/2018ARHUSAarhus, Denmark
Day 16: Saturday, 06/16/2018Arrive at COPENHAGENCopenhagen, Denmark