21 Night South American Cruise on the Seabourn Quest


Seabourn Cruises' third Odyssey-class ship, the Seabourn Quest, was launched in 2011. Like her sisters, Seabourn Odyssey and Seabourn Sojourn, the ship measures more than three times the size of the original 10,000-ton Seabourn yacht trio.

Seabourn Quest 21 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 17, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 03/17/2019Depart from BUENOS AIRESBuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 2: Monday, 03/18/2019BUENOS AIRESBuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 3: Tuesday, 03/19/2019MONTEVIDEOMontevideo, Uruguay
Day 4: Wednesday, 03/20/2019AT SEA 
Day 5: Thursday, 03/21/2019AT SEA 
Day 6: Friday, 03/22/2019ILHABELA (SAO SEBAST 
Day 7: Saturday, 03/23/2019RIO DE JANEIRORio de Janeiro, Brazil
Day 8: Sunday, 03/24/2019RIO DE JANEIRORio de Janeiro, Brazil
Day 9: Monday, 03/25/2019ARMACAO DOS BUZIOSBuzios, Brazil
Day 10: Tuesday, 03/26/2019AT SEA 
Day 11: Wednesday, 03/27/2019SALVADOR DA BAHIA, BSalvador, Brazil
Day 12: Thursday, 03/28/2019AT SEA 
Day 13: Friday, 03/29/2019RECIFERecife, Brazil
Day 14: Saturday, 03/30/2019NATALNatal, Brazil
Day 15: Sunday, 03/31/2019AT SEA 
Day 16: Monday, 04/01/2019AT SEA 
Day 17: Tuesday, 04/02/2019CROSS EQUATOR 
Day 18: Wednesday, 04/03/2019CRUISING THE AMAZON 
Day 19: Thursday, 04/04/2019SANTAREMSantarem, Brazil
Day 20: Friday, 04/05/2019CRUISING THE AMAZON 
Day 21: Saturday, 04/06/2019MANAUSManaus, Brazil
Day 22: Sunday, 04/07/2019Arrive at MANAUSManaus, Brazil