30 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Seabourn Quest


Seabourn Cruises' third Odyssey-class ship, the Seabourn Quest, was launched in 2011. Like her sisters, Seabourn Odyssey and Seabourn Sojourn, the ship measures more than three times the size of the original 10,000-ton Seabourn yacht trio.

Seabourn Quest 30 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 16, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 06/16/2018Depart from COPENHAGENCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 2: Sunday, 06/17/2018AALBORGAalborg, Denmark
Day 3: Monday, 06/18/2018KRISTIANSANDKristiansund, Norway
Day 4: Tuesday, 06/19/2018ROSENDAL 
Day 5: Wednesday, 06/20/2018EIDFJORD 
Day 5: Wednesday, 06/20/2018ULVIK 
Day 6: Thursday, 06/21/2018BERGENBergen, Norway
Day 7: Friday, 06/22/2018SKJOLDEN 
Day 8: Saturday, 06/23/2018AT SEA 
Day 9: Sunday, 06/24/2018RUNAVIK 
Day 10: Monday, 06/25/2018LERWICK 
Day 11: Tuesday, 06/26/2018KIRKWALL 
Day 12: Wednesday, 06/27/2018ULLAPOOL 
Day 13: Thursday, 06/28/2018AT SEA 
Day 14: Friday, 06/29/2018NEWCASTLENewcastle-upon-Tyne, England
Day 15: Saturday, 06/30/2018GREAT YARMOUTH 
Day 16: Sunday, 07/01/2018DOVER (LONDON)Dover, England
Day 17: Monday, 07/02/2018PORTLANDPortland, England
Day 18: Tuesday, 07/03/2018ST MARY'S 
Day 19: Wednesday, 07/04/2018CORKCobh, Ireland
Day 20: Thursday, 07/05/2018BANTRY 
Day 21: Friday, 07/06/2018FOYNES 
Day 22: Saturday, 07/07/2018GALWAYGalway, Ireland
Day 23: Sunday, 07/08/2018KILLYBEGS 
Day 24: Monday, 07/09/2018TOBERMORY 
Day 24: Monday, 07/09/2018STAFFA 
Day 25: Tuesday, 07/10/2018BELFASTBelfast, Northern Ireland
Day 26: Wednesday, 07/11/2018BELFASTBelfast, Northern Ireland
Day 27: Thursday, 07/12/2018DUBLINDublin, Ireland
Day 28: Friday, 07/13/2018HOLYHEAD 
Day 29: Saturday, 07/14/2018WATERFORD 
Day 30: Sunday, 07/15/2018AT SEA 
Day 31: Monday, 07/16/2018Arrive at DOVER (LONDON)Dover, England