Search Cruises

16 Night Oriental Cruise on the Seabourn Sojourn

The Seabourn Sojourn made its debut in June of 2010. Like its sister ship, Seabourn Odyssey, Sojourn provides all-suite accommodation for 450 passengers. Sojourn's overall color scheme is of white and neutral hues, and the staterooms add marble, warm woods and granite to the mix

Seabourn Sojourn 16 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 22, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 12/22/2016Depart from Singapore Check In Starts At 0200pSingapore, Singapore
Day 2: Friday, 12/23/2016Port Klang (kuala Lumpur), MalaysiaPort Kelang, Malaysia
Day 3: Saturday, 12/24/2016Penang, MalaysiaPenang Island, Malaysia
Day 4: Sunday, 12/25/2016At Sea 
Day 5: Monday, 12/26/2016Port Blair, India Visa RequiredPort Blair, Andaman Island, Andaman And Nicobar Islands, India
Day 6: Tuesday, 12/27/2016At Sea 
Day 7: Wednesday, 12/28/2016Thilawa (rangoon), Myanmar Overnight Times Subject 
Day 8: Thursday, 12/29/2016Thilawa (rangoon), Myanmar Overnight Time Subject 
Day 9: Friday, 12/30/2016Thilawa (rangoon), Myanmar Overnight Times Subject 
Day 10: Saturday, 12/31/2016Thilawa (rangoon), Myanmar Times Subject To Tidal 
Day 11: Sunday, 01/01/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Monday, 01/02/2017Phuket, Thailand OvernightPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 13: Tuesday, 01/03/2017Phuket, ThailandPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 14: Wednesday, 01/04/2017Porto Malai, Langkawi, Malaysia Tender RequiredLangkawi, Malaysia
Day 15: Thursday, 01/05/2017Lumut, Malaysia Tender Required 
Day 16: Friday, 01/06/2017Malacca, Malaysia Tender RequiredMalacca, Malaysia
Day 17: Saturday, 01/07/2017Arrive at SingaporeSingapore, Singapore