Search Cruises

21 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Seabourn Sojourn

The Seabourn Sojourn made its debut in June of 2010. Like its sister ship, Seabourn Odyssey, Sojourn provides all-suite accommodation for 450 passengers. Sojourn's overall color scheme is of white and neutral hues, and the staterooms add marble, warm woods and granite to the mix

Seabourn Sojourn 21 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 27, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 10/27/2016Depart from Monte Carlo, Monaco Check In Starts At 0200pMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 2: Friday, 10/28/2016Bonifacio, Corsica, France Tender Required Times S 
Day 3: Saturday, 10/29/2016Le Lavandou, France Tender Required 
Day 4: Sunday, 10/30/2016Sete, FranceSete, France
Day 5: Monday, 10/31/2016Palamos, SpainPalamos, Spain
Day 6: Tuesday, 11/01/2016Antibes (cannes), France Tender RequiredAntibes, France
Day 7: Wednesday, 11/02/2016Portovenere, Italy Tender Required 
Day 8: Thursday, 11/03/2016Monte Carlo, MonacoMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 9: Friday, 11/04/2016Ajaccio, Corsica, FranceAjaccio, Corsica Island, France
Day 10: Saturday, 11/05/2016Civitavecchia (rome), ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 11: Sunday, 11/06/2016Naples (pompeii), ItalyNaples, Italy
Day 12: Monday, 11/07/2016At Sea 
Day 13: Tuesday, 11/08/2016Dubrovnik, CroatiaDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 14: Wednesday, 11/09/2016Kotor, Montenegro 
Day 14: Wednesday, 11/09/2016Scenic Cruising Bay Of Kotor Cruising Only 
Day 15: Thursday, 11/10/2016Kerkira, Nisos Kerkira (corfu), GreCorfu, Kerkyra Island, Ionian Islands, Greece
Day 16: Friday, 11/11/2016At Sea 
Day 17: Saturday, 11/12/2016Agios Nikolaos, Crete, Greece 
Day 18: Sunday, 11/13/2016Rhodes, GreeceRhodes, Rhodes Island, Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Day 19: Monday, 11/14/2016Kos, GreeceKos, Kos Island, Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Day 20: Tuesday, 11/15/2016Milos, Nisos Melos, Greece Tender Required 
Day 21: Wednesday, 11/16/2016Mykonos, GreeceMykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 22: Thursday, 11/17/2016Arrive at Piraeus (athens), GreecePiraeus, Greece