12 Night Alaskan Cruise on the Seabourn Sojourn


The Seabourn Sojourn made its debut in June of 2010. Like its sister ship, Seabourn Odyssey, Sojourn provides all-suite accommodation for 450 passengers. Sojourn's overall color scheme is of white and neutral hues, and the staterooms add marble, warm woods and granite to the mix

Seabourn Sojourn 12 Night Alaskan Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 09, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 09/09/2017Depart from Vancouver, B.c., Ca Check In Starts At 0200pVancouver, BC
Day 2: Sunday, 09/10/2017Cruising The Queen Charlotte Sound Cruising Only 
Day 3: Monday, 09/11/2017Cruising Clarence Strait Cruising Only 
Day 3: Monday, 09/11/2017Transit Snow Pass Cruising Only 
Day 3: Monday, 09/11/2017Ketchikan, Alaska, UsKetchikan, AK
Day 4: Tuesday, 09/12/2017Sitka, Alaska, Us Tender RequiredSitka, AK
Day 5: Wednesday, 09/13/2017Inian Islands, Alaska, Us Service Call 
Day 5: Wednesday, 09/13/2017Icy Strait Point, Alaska, Us Tender Required 
Day 6: Thursday, 09/14/2017Juneau, Alaska, UsJuneau, AK
Day 7: Friday, 09/15/2017Scenic Cruising Tracy Arm & Endicot Cruising O 
Day 8: Saturday, 09/16/2017Transit Decision Passage Cruising Only 
Day 8: Saturday, 09/16/2017Scenic Cruising Sumner Strait Cruising Only 
Day 8: Saturday, 09/16/2017Wrangell, Alaska, UsWrangell, AK
Day 9: Sunday, 09/17/2017Rudyerd Bay (misty Fjords), Ak, Uni Cruising Only 
Day 9: Sunday, 09/17/2017Scenic Cruising Behm Narrows Cruising Only Times S 
Day 9: Sunday, 09/17/2017Scenic Cruising Misty Fjords Cruising Only Times S 
Day 10: Monday, 09/18/2017Scenic Cruising Grenville Channel Cruising Only Ti 
Day 10: Monday, 09/18/2017Scenic Cruising Princess Royal Chan Cruising Only 
Day 10: Monday, 09/18/2017Prince Rupert, British Columbia, CaPrince Rupert, BC
Day 11: Tuesday, 09/19/2017Klemtu, British Columbia, Canada Tender Required 
Day 11: Tuesday, 09/19/2017Scenic Cruising Bella Bella Cruising Only 
Day 12: Wednesday, 09/20/2017Scenic Cruising Johnstone Strait Cruising Only 
Day 12: Wednesday, 09/20/2017Transit The Seymour Narrows Cruising Only 
Day 12: Wednesday, 09/20/2017Alert Bay, British Columbia, Canada Tender Require 
Day 13: Thursday, 09/21/2017Arrive at Vancouver, B.c., CaVancouver, BC


Other 12 Night Alaskan Cruise Itineraries on the Seabourn Sojourn



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Sep 09, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 21, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป