Search Cruises

50 Night Oriental Cruise on the Seabourn Sojourn


The Seabourn Sojourn made its debut in June of 2010. Like its sister ship, Seabourn Odyssey, Sojourn provides all-suite accommodation for 450 passengers. Sojourn's overall color scheme is of white and neutral hues, and the staterooms add marble, warm woods and granite to the mix

Seabourn Sojourn 50 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 04, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 03/04/2017Depart from Singapore Check In Starts At 0200pSingapore, Singapore
Day 2: Sunday, 03/05/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 03/06/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 03/07/2017Laem Chabang (bangkok), ThailandLaem Chabang, Thailand
Day 5: Wednesday, 03/08/2017Ko Kood, Thailand Tender Required 
Day 6: Thursday, 03/09/2017Sihanoukville, Cambodia Visa RequiredSihanoukville, Cambodia
Day 7: Friday, 03/10/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Saturday, 03/11/2017Ho Chi Minh City (saigon), Vietnam Overnight TimesHo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 9: Sunday, 03/12/2017Ho Chi Minh City (saigon), Vietnam Times Subject THo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 10: Monday, 03/13/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Tuesday, 03/14/2017Da Nang (hue), Vietnam Visa RequiredDa Nang, Vietnam
Day 12: Wednesday, 03/15/2017At Sea 
Day 13: Thursday, 03/16/2017Halong Bay, Vietnam Tender Required Timings AllowHalong Bay, Vietnam
Day 14: Friday, 03/17/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Saturday, 03/18/2017Hong Kong, ChinaHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 16: Sunday, 03/19/2017At Sea 
Day 17: Monday, 03/20/2017At Sea 
Day 18: Tuesday, 03/21/2017Coron, Philippines 
Day 19: Wednesday, 03/22/2017Boracay, Philippines Tender Required 
Day 20: Thursday, 03/23/2017Manila, Philippines OvernightManila, Luzon Island, Philippines
Day 21: Friday, 03/24/2017Manila, PhilippinesManila, Luzon Island, Philippines
Day 22: Saturday, 03/25/2017Hundred Islands, Philippines Tender Required 
Day 23: Sunday, 03/26/2017At Sea 
Day 24: Monday, 03/27/2017Kaohsiung, TaiwanKaohsiung, Taiwan
Day 25: Tuesday, 03/28/2017Hualien, Taiwan 
Day 26: Wednesday, 03/29/2017Ishigaki Island, Japan 
Day 27: Thursday, 03/30/2017Naha, Japan 
Day 28: Friday, 03/31/2017At Sea 
Day 29: Saturday, 04/01/2017Nagasaki, JapanNagasaki, Japan
Day 30: Sunday, 04/02/2017At Sea 
Day 31: Monday, 04/03/2017Kochi, Japan 
Day 32: Tuesday, 04/04/2017Kobe, Japan OvernightKobe, Japan
Day 33: Wednesday, 04/05/2017Kobe, JapanKobe, Japan
Day 34: Thursday, 04/06/2017Hiroshima, JapanHiroshima, Japan
Day 35: Friday, 04/07/2017Fukuoka (hakata), Japan 
Day 36: Saturday, 04/08/2017Busan (pusan), South Korea 
Day 37: Sunday, 04/09/2017At Sea 
Day 38: Monday, 04/10/2017Incheon (seoul), South Korea Times Subject To TidaSeoul, South Korea
Day 39: Tuesday, 04/11/2017At Sea 
Day 40: Wednesday, 04/12/2017Yantai, China Visa Required 
Day 41: Thursday, 04/13/2017Dalian, China Visa RequiredDalian, China
Day 42: Friday, 04/14/2017Tianjin (beijing), People's Republi OvernightTianjin, China
Day 43: Saturday, 04/15/2017Tianjin (beijing), People's RepubliTianjin, China
Day 44: Sunday, 04/16/2017At Sea 
Day 45: Monday, 04/17/2017Qingdao, China Visa RequiredQingdao, China
Day 46: Tuesday, 04/18/2017Lianyungang, China Visa Required 
Day 47: Wednesday, 04/19/2017At Sea 
Day 48: Thursday, 04/20/2017At Sea 
Day 49: Friday, 04/21/2017Xiamen, China Visa RequiredXiamen, China
Day 50: Saturday, 04/22/2017Hong Kong, China OvernightHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 51: Sunday, 04/23/2017Arrive at Hong Kong, ChinaHong Kong, Hong Kong