Search Cruises

28 Night Oriental Cruise on the Seabourn Sojourn


The Seabourn Sojourn made its debut in June of 2010. Like its sister ship, Seabourn Odyssey, Sojourn provides all-suite accommodation for 450 passengers. Sojourn's overall color scheme is of white and neutral hues, and the staterooms add marble, warm woods and granite to the mix

Seabourn Sojourn 28 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 21, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 01/21/2017Depart from Hong Kong, China Check In Starts At 0200p OvernighHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 2: Sunday, 01/22/2017Hong Kong, ChinaHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 3: Monday, 01/23/2017Xiamen, China Visa RequiredXiamen, China
Day 4: Tuesday, 01/24/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Wednesday, 01/25/2017Hundred Islands, Philippines Tender Required 
Day 6: Thursday, 01/26/2017Manila, Philippines OvernightManila, Luzon Island, Philippines
Day 7: Friday, 01/27/2017Manila, PhilippinesManila, Luzon Island, Philippines
Day 8: Saturday, 01/28/2017Boracay, Philippines Tender Required 
Day 9: Sunday, 01/29/2017Coron, Philippines 
Day 10: Monday, 01/30/2017Puerto Princesa, Philippines 
Day 11: Tuesday, 01/31/2017At Sea 
Day 12: Wednesday, 02/01/2017Kota Kinabalu, Sabahlaem, MalaysiaKota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia
Day 13: Thursday, 02/02/2017At Sea 
Day 14: Friday, 02/03/2017At Sea 
Day 15: Saturday, 02/04/2017SingaporeSingapore, Singapore
Day 16: Sunday, 02/05/2017At Sea 
Day 17: Monday, 02/06/2017At Sea 
Day 18: Tuesday, 02/07/2017Laem Chabang (bangkok), ThailandLaem Chabang, Thailand
Day 19: Wednesday, 02/08/2017Ko Kood, Thailand Tender Required 
Day 20: Thursday, 02/09/2017Sihanoukville, Cambodia Visa RequiredSihanoukville, Cambodia
Day 21: Friday, 02/10/2017At Sea 
Day 22: Saturday, 02/11/2017Ho Chi Minh City (saigon), Vietnam Overnight TimesHo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 23: Sunday, 02/12/2017Ho Chi Minh City (saigon), Vietnam Times Subject THo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 24: Monday, 02/13/2017At Sea 
Day 25: Tuesday, 02/14/2017Da Nang (hue), Vietnam Visa RequiredDa Nang, Vietnam
Day 26: Wednesday, 02/15/2017At Sea 
Day 27: Thursday, 02/16/2017Halong Bay, Vietnam Tender Required Timings AllowHalong Bay, Vietnam
Day 28: Friday, 02/17/2017At Sea 
Day 29: Saturday, 02/18/2017Arrive at Hong Kong, ChinaHong Kong, Hong Kong


Other 28 Night Oriental Cruise Itineraries on the Seabourn Sojourn



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jan 21, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Feb 18, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป