Search Cruises

55 Night Middle East Cruise on the Seabourn Sojourn


The Seabourn Sojourn made its debut in June of 2010. Like its sister ship, Seabourn Odyssey, Sojourn provides all-suite accommodation for 450 passengers. Sojourn's overall color scheme is of white and neutral hues, and the staterooms add marble, warm woods and granite to the mix

Seabourn Sojourn 55 Night Middle East Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 23, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 01/23/2018Depart from Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Check In Starts At 0200p OvRio de Janeiro, Brazil
Day 2: Wednesday, 01/24/2018Rio De Janeiro, Brazil Visa RequiredRio de Janeiro, Brazil
Day 3: Thursday, 01/25/2018Parati, Brazil Tender Required Visa Required 
Day 4: Friday, 01/26/2018At Sea 
Day 5: Saturday, 01/27/2018At Sea 
Day 6: Sunday, 01/28/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Monday, 01/29/2018At Sea 
Day 8: Tuesday, 01/30/2018At Sea 
Day 9: Wednesday, 01/31/2018Tristan Da Cunha, Saint Helena Cruising Only 
Day 10: Thursday, 02/01/2018Nightingale Island, St Helena Tender Required 
Day 10: Thursday, 02/01/2018Inaccessible Island, St Helena Tender Required 
Day 11: Friday, 02/02/2018At Sea 
Day 12: Saturday, 02/03/2018At Sea 
Day 13: Sunday, 02/04/2018At Sea 
Day 14: Monday, 02/05/2018At Sea 
Day 15: Tuesday, 02/06/2018Walvis Bay, Namibia OvernightWalvis Bay, Namibia
Day 16: Wednesday, 02/07/2018Walvis Bay, NamibiaWalvis Bay, Namibia
Day 17: Thursday, 02/08/2018Luderitz, Namibia 
Day 18: Friday, 02/09/2018At Sea 
Day 19: Saturday, 02/10/2018Cape Town, South Africa OvernightCape Town, South Africa
Day 20: Sunday, 02/11/2018Cape Town, South Africa OvernightCape Town, South Africa
Day 21: Monday, 02/12/2018Passing The Cape Of Good Hope Cruising Only 
Day 21: Monday, 02/12/2018Cape Town, South AfricaCape Town, South Africa
Day 22: Tuesday, 02/13/2018At Sea 
Day 23: Wednesday, 02/14/2018Mossel Bay, South Africa 
Day 24: Thursday, 02/15/2018Port Elizabeth, South Africa OvernightPort Elizabeth, South Africa
Day 25: Friday, 02/16/2018Port Elizabeth, South AfricaPort Elizabeth, South Africa
Day 26: Saturday, 02/17/2018At Sea 
Day 27: Sunday, 02/18/2018Durban, South Africa OvernightDurban, South Africa
Day 28: Monday, 02/19/2018Durban, South AfricaDurban, South Africa
Day 29: Tuesday, 02/20/2018At Sea 
Day 30: Wednesday, 02/21/2018At Sea 
Day 31: Thursday, 02/22/2018Tolanaro, Madagascar Tender Required 
Day 32: Friday, 02/23/2018At Sea 
Day 33: Saturday, 02/24/2018La Possession, Reunion 
Day 34: Sunday, 02/25/2018Port Louis, MauritiusPort Louis, Mauritius
Day 35: Monday, 02/26/2018At Sea 
Day 36: Tuesday, 02/27/2018At Sea 
Day 37: Wednesday, 02/28/2018At Sea 
Day 38: Thursday, 03/01/2018Crossing The Equator Cruising Only 
Day 39: Friday, 03/02/2018Male, Maldives Overnight Tender RequiredMale, Maldives
Day 40: Saturday, 03/03/2018Male, Maldives Tender RequiredMale, Maldives
Day 41: Sunday, 03/04/2018At Sea 
Day 42: Monday, 03/05/2018Colombo, Sri LankaColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 43: Tuesday, 03/06/2018Galle, Sri Lanka Tender RequiredGalle, Sri Lanka
Day 44: Wednesday, 03/07/2018At Sea 
Day 45: Thursday, 03/08/2018At Sea 
Day 46: Friday, 03/09/2018At Sea 
Day 47: Saturday, 03/10/2018Thilawa (rangoon), Myanmar Overnight Times Subject 
Day 48: Sunday, 03/11/2018Thilawa (rangoon), Myanmar Overnight Visa Required 
Day 49: Monday, 03/12/2018Thilawa (rangoon), Myanmar Time Subject To Dayligh 
Day 50: Tuesday, 03/13/2018At Sea 
Day 51: Wednesday, 03/14/2018Similan Islands, Thailand Tender Required 
Day 52: Thursday, 03/15/2018Phuket, ThailandPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 53: Friday, 03/16/2018Porto Malai, Langkawi, Malaysia Tender RequiredLangkawi, Malaysia
Day 54: Saturday, 03/17/2018Port Klang (kuala Lumpur), MalaysiaPort Kelang, Malaysia
Day 55: Sunday, 03/18/2018Singapore OvernightSingapore, Singapore
Day 56: Monday, 03/19/2018Arrive at SingaporeSingapore, Singapore