Search Cruises

10 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Seabourn Sojourn


The Seabourn Sojourn made its debut in June of 2010. Like its sister ship, Seabourn Odyssey, Sojourn provides all-suite accommodation for 450 passengers. Sojourn's overall color scheme is of white and neutral hues, and the staterooms add marble, warm woods and granite to the mix

Seabourn Sojourn 10 Night Southern Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 11, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 12/11/2017Depart from Miami, Florida, Us Check In Starts At 0200pMiami, FL
Day 2: Tuesday, 12/12/2017At Sea 
Day 3: Wednesday, 12/13/2017At Sea 
Day 4: Thursday, 12/14/2017Great Harbour, Jost Van Dyke, Briti Tender Require 
Day 5: Friday, 12/15/2017Carambola Beach, Saint Kitts And Ne Tender RequireBasseterre, St Kitts, St Kitts & Nevis
Day 6: Saturday, 12/16/2017St. Johns, Antigua And BarbudaSt John's, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Day 7: Sunday, 12/17/2017Gustavia, Saint Barthelemy Tender Required 
Day 8: Monday, 12/18/2017San Juan, Puerto RicoSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 9: Tuesday, 12/19/2017At Sea 
Day 10: Wednesday, 12/20/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Thursday, 12/21/2017Arrive at Miami, Florida, UsMiami, FL