12 Night Alaskan Cruise on the Seabourn Sojourn


The Seabourn Sojourn made its debut in June of 2010. Like its sister ship, Seabourn Odyssey, Sojourn provides all-suite accommodation for its passengers. Sojourn's overall color scheme is of white and neutral hues, and the staterooms add marble, warm woods and granite to the mix

Seabourn Sojourn 12 Night Alaskan Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 16, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 06/16/2018Depart from TRANSIT THE SEYMOURDover, England
Day 2: Sunday, 06/17/2018CRUISING THE QUEEN CDover, England
Day 3: Monday, 06/18/2018KETCHIKANKetchikan, AK
Day 4: Tuesday, 06/19/2018SCENIC CRUISING BEHMDover, England
Day 5: Wednesday, 06/20/2018SCENIC CRUISING SUMNDover, England
Day 6: Thursday, 06/21/2018SITKASitka, AK
Day 7: Friday, 06/22/2018SCENIC CRUISING TRACDover, England
Day 8: Saturday, 06/23/2018HAINESHaines, AK
Day 9: Sunday, 06/24/2018JUNEAUJuneau, AK
Day 10: Monday, 06/25/2018ICY STRAIT POINT 
Day 11: Tuesday, 06/26/2018AT SEA 
Day 12: Wednesday, 06/27/2018SCENIC CRUISING COLL 
Day 13: Thursday, 06/28/2018Arrive at SEWARDSeward, AK