22 Night Oriental Cruise on the Seabourn Sojourn


The Seabourn Sojourn made its debut in June of 2010. Like its sister ship, Seabourn Odyssey, Sojourn provides all-suite accommodation for its passengers. Sojourn's overall color scheme is of white and neutral hues, and the staterooms add marble, warm woods and granite to the mix

Seabourn Sojourn 22 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 19, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 03/19/2018Depart from SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore
Day 2: Tuesday, 03/20/2018SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore
Day 3: Wednesday, 03/21/2018AT SEA 
Day 4: Thursday, 03/22/2018AT SEA 
Day 5: Friday, 03/23/2018LAEM CHABANG (BANGKOLaem Chabang, Thailand
Day 6: Saturday, 03/24/2018KO KOOD 
Day 7: Sunday, 03/25/2018SIHANOUKVILLE (KAMPOSihanoukville, Cambodia
Day 8: Monday, 03/26/2018AT SEA 
Day 9: Tuesday, 03/27/2018HO CHI MINH CITY (SAHo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 10: Wednesday, 03/28/2018HO CHI MINH CITY (SAHo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 11: Thursday, 03/29/2018AT SEA 
Day 12: Friday, 03/30/2018AT SEA 
Day 13: Saturday, 03/31/2018AT SEA 
Day 14: Sunday, 04/01/2018SEMARANG, JAVA, INDOSemarang, Indonesia
Day 15: Monday, 04/02/2018SURABAYASurabaya, Indonesia
Day 16: Tuesday, 04/03/2018CELUKAN BAWANG, BALI 
Day 17: Wednesday, 04/04/2018BENOA (DENPASAR), BABenoa, Indonesia
Day 18: Thursday, 04/05/2018AT SEA 
Day 19: Friday, 04/06/2018PALOPO, SULAWESI 
Day 20: Saturday, 04/07/2018AT SEA 
Day 21: Sunday, 04/08/2018AT SEA 
Day 22: Monday, 04/09/2018DARWINDarwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Day 23: Tuesday, 04/10/2018Arrive at DARWINDarwin, Northern Territory, Australia