12 Night African Cruise on the Seabourn Sojourn


The Seabourn Sojourn made its debut in June of 2010. Like its sister ship, Seabourn Odyssey, Sojourn provides all-suite accommodation for its passengers. Sojourn's overall color scheme is of white and neutral hues, and the staterooms add marble, warm woods and granite to the mix

Seabourn Sojourn 12 Night African Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 21, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 02/21/2019Depart from CAPE TOWNCape Town, South Africa
Day 2: Friday, 02/22/2019CAPE TOWNCape Town, South Africa
Day 3: Saturday, 02/23/2019AT SEA 
Day 4: Sunday, 02/24/2019PORT ELIZABETHPort Elizabeth, South Africa
Day 5: Monday, 02/25/2019PORT ELIZABETHPort Elizabeth, South Africa
Day 6: Tuesday, 02/26/2019MOSSEL BAYMossel Bay, South Africa
Day 7: Wednesday, 02/27/2019PASSING THE CAPE OF 
Day 8: Thursday, 02/28/2019AT SEA 
Day 9: Friday, 03/01/2019WALVIS BAYWalvis Bay, Namibia
Day 10: Saturday, 03/02/2019WALVIS BAYWalvis Bay, Namibia
Day 11: Sunday, 03/03/2019LUDERITZ 
Day 12: Monday, 03/04/2019AT SEA 
Day 13: Tuesday, 03/05/2019Arrive at CAPE TOWNCape Town, South Africa