36 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise on the Seabourn Sojourn


The Seabourn Sojourn made its debut in June of 2010. Like its sister ship, Seabourn Odyssey, Sojourn provides all-suite accommodation for its passengers. Sojourn's overall color scheme is of white and neutral hues, and the staterooms add marble, warm woods and granite to the mix

Seabourn Sojourn 36 Night Oceania & South Pacific Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 11, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 12/11/2018Depart from SYDNEYSydney, New South Wales, Australia
Day 2: Wednesday, 12/12/2018BATEMANS BAY (CANBER 
Day 3: Thursday, 12/13/2018AT SEA 
Day 4: Friday, 12/14/2018HOBARTHobart, Tasmania, Australia
Day 5: Saturday, 12/15/2018PORT ARTHUR 
Day 6: Sunday, 12/16/2018FLINDERS ISLAND 
Day 7: Monday, 12/17/2018PHILLIP ISLAND 
Day 8: Tuesday, 12/18/2018MELBOURNEMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
Day 9: Wednesday, 12/19/2018AT SEA 
Day 10: Thursday, 12/20/2018ADELAIDEAdelaide, South Australia, Australia
Day 11: Friday, 12/21/2018KANGAROO ISLAND 
Day 12: Saturday, 12/22/2018PORT LINCOLN 
Day 13: Sunday, 12/23/2018AT SEA 
Day 14: Monday, 12/24/2018AT SEA 
Day 15: Tuesday, 12/25/2018AT SEA 
Day 16: Wednesday, 12/26/2018BUNBURY 
Day 17: Thursday, 12/27/2018PERTHPerth, Western Australia, Australia
Day 18: Friday, 12/28/2018GERALDTON 
Day 19: Saturday, 12/29/2018AT SEA 
Day 20: Sunday, 12/30/2018EXMOUTH 
Day 21: Monday, 12/31/2018AT SEA 
Day 22: Tuesday, 01/01/2019BROOMEBroome, Western Australia, Australia
Day 23: Wednesday, 01/02/2019AT SEA 
Day 24: Thursday, 01/03/2019KURI BAY 
Day 25: Friday, 01/04/2019HUNTER RIVER 
Day 26: Saturday, 01/05/2019AT SEA 
Day 27: Sunday, 01/06/2019DARWINDarwin, Northern Territory, Australia
Day 28: Monday, 01/07/2019AT SEA 
Day 29: Tuesday, 01/08/2019DILI 
Day 30: Wednesday, 01/09/2019AT SEA 
Day 31: Thursday, 01/10/2019KOMODO ISLAND 
Day 32: Friday, 01/11/2019BENOA (DENPASAR), BABenoa, Indonesia
Day 33: Saturday, 01/12/2019AT SEA 
Day 34: Sunday, 01/13/2019SEMARANG, JAVA, INDOSemarang, Indonesia
Day 35: Monday, 01/14/2019AT SEA 
Day 36: Tuesday, 01/15/2019AT SEA 
Day 37: Wednesday, 01/16/2019Arrive at SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore