16 Night Oriental Cruise on the Seabourn Sojourn


The Seabourn Sojourn made its debut in June of 2010. Like its sister ship, Seabourn Odyssey, Sojourn provides all-suite accommodation for its passengers. Sojourn's overall color scheme is of white and neutral hues, and the staterooms add marble, warm woods and granite to the mix

Seabourn Sojourn 16 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 03, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 03/03/2018Depart from MALEMale, Maldives
Day 2: Sunday, 03/04/2018AT SEA 
Day 3: Monday, 03/05/2018COLOMBOColombo, Sri Lanka
Day 4: Tuesday, 03/06/2018GALLEGalle, Sri Lanka
Day 5: Wednesday, 03/07/2018AT SEA 
Day 6: Thursday, 03/08/2018AT SEA 
Day 7: Friday, 03/09/2018AT SEA 
Day 8: Saturday, 03/10/2018RANGOONYangon, Myanmar
Day 9: Sunday, 03/11/2018RANGOONYangon, Myanmar
Day 10: Monday, 03/12/2018RANGOONYangon, Myanmar
Day 11: Tuesday, 03/13/2018AT SEA 
Day 12: Wednesday, 03/14/2018SIMILAN ISLANDS 
Day 13: Thursday, 03/15/2018PHUKETPhuket City, Phuket Island, Thailand
Day 14: Friday, 03/16/2018PORTO MALAI, LANGKAWLangkawi, Malaysia
Day 15: Saturday, 03/17/2018PORT KLANG (KUALA LUPort Kelang, Malaysia
Day 16: Sunday, 03/18/2018SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore
Day 17: Monday, 03/19/2018Arrive at SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore