12 Night Alaskan Cruise on the Seabourn Sojourn


The Seabourn Sojourn made its debut in June of 2010. Like its sister ship, Seabourn Odyssey, Sojourn provides all-suite accommodation for its passengers. Sojourn's overall color scheme is of white and neutral hues, and the staterooms add marble, warm woods and granite to the mix

Seabourn Sojourn 12 Night Alaskan Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 02, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 07/02/2019Depart from VANCOUVERVancouver, BC
Day 2: Wednesday, 07/03/2019CRUISING THE QUEEN C 
Day 3: Thursday, 07/04/2019RUDYERD BAY (MISTY F 
Day 3: Thursday, 07/04/2019CRUISING BEHM NARROW 
Day 3: Thursday, 07/04/2019SCENIC CRUISING MIST 
Day 4: Friday, 07/05/2019CRUISING SUMNER STRA 
Day 4: Friday, 07/05/2019TRANSIT DECISION PAS 
Day 4: Friday, 07/05/2019WRANGELLWrangell, AK
Day 5: Saturday, 07/06/2019SITKASitka, AK
Day 6: Sunday, 07/07/2019INIAN ISLANDS 
Day 6: Sunday, 07/07/2019ICY STRAIT POINT 
Day 7: Monday, 07/08/2019JUNEAUJuneau, AK
Day 8: Tuesday, 07/09/2019SCENIC CRUISING TRAC 
Day 9: Wednesday, 07/10/2019TRANSIT DECISION PAS 
Day 9: Wednesday, 07/10/2019TRANSIT SNOW PASS 
Day 9: Wednesday, 07/10/2019KETCHIKANKetchikan, AK
Day 10: Thursday, 07/11/2019SCENIC CRUISING GREN 
Day 10: Thursday, 07/11/2019SCENIC CRUISING PRIN 
Day 10: Thursday, 07/11/2019PRINCE RUPERTPrince Rupert, BC
Day 11: Friday, 07/12/2019KLEMTU 
Day 11: Friday, 07/12/2019SCENIC CRUISING BELL 
Day 12: Saturday, 07/13/2019SCENIC CRUISING JOHN 
Day 12: Saturday, 07/13/2019TRANSIT THE SEYMOUR 
Day 12: Saturday, 07/13/2019ALERT BAY 
Day 13: Sunday, 07/14/2019Arrive at VANCOUVERVancouver, BC