10 Night African Cruise on the Silver Cloud


Debuting back in 1994, the Silver Cloud carries 296 passengers seeking luxury accommodations and has been catered to the upper echelons of the cruising market with great success. The Silver Cloud is a successful example of combining the attentive service and elegant atmosphere of small ships with the amenities of larger competitors.

Silver Cloud 10 Night African Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 28, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 01/28/2017Depart from Cape TownCape Town, South Africa
Day 2: Sunday, 01/29/2017Day At Sea 
Day 3: Monday, 01/30/2017Port ElizabethPort Elizabeth, South Africa
Day 4: Tuesday, 01/31/2017Day At Sea 
Day 5: Wednesday, 02/01/2017MaputoMaputo, Mozambique
Day 6: Thursday, 02/02/2017Richards BayRichards Bay, South Africa
Day 7: Friday, 02/03/2017Richards BayRichards Bay, South Africa
Day 8: Saturday, 02/04/2017DurbanDurban, South Africa
Day 9: Sunday, 02/05/2017East LondonEast London, South Africa
Day 10: Monday, 02/06/2017Day At Sea 
Day 11: Tuesday, 02/07/2017Arrive at Cape TownCape Town, South Africa


Other 10 Night African Cruise Itineraries on the Silver Cloud



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jan 28, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Feb 07, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Feb 17, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป