Search Cruises

17 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Silver Cloud

Debuting back in 1994, the Silver Cloud carries 296 passengers seeking luxury accommodations and has been catered to the upper echelons of the cruising market with great success. The Silver Cloud is a successful example of combining the attentive service and elegant atmosphere of small ships with the amenities of larger competitors.

Silver Cloud 17 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 20, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 06/20/2017Depart from OsloOslo, Norway
Day 2: Wednesday, 06/21/2017Day At Sea 
Day 3: Thursday, 06/22/2017Hellesylt 
Day 3: Thursday, 06/22/2017GeirangerGeiranger, Norway
Day 4: Friday, 06/23/2017Day At Sea 
Day 5: Saturday, 06/24/2017Harstad 
Day 6: Sunday, 06/25/2017TromsoTromso, Norway
Day 7: Monday, 06/26/2017Honningsvag (north Cape)Honningsvag, Norway
Day 8: Tuesday, 06/27/2017Day At Sea 
Day 9: Wednesday, 06/28/2017Archangel 
Day 10: Thursday, 06/29/2017Day At Sea 
Day 11: Friday, 06/30/2017MurmanskMurmansk, Russia
Day 12: Saturday, 07/01/2017Alta 
Day 13: Sunday, 07/02/2017Day At Sea 
Day 14: Monday, 07/03/2017TrondheimTrondheim, Norway
Day 15: Tuesday, 07/04/2017MoldeMolde, Norway
Day 16: Wednesday, 07/05/2017BergenBergen, Norway
Day 17: Thursday, 07/06/2017KristiansandKristiansund, Norway
Day 18: Friday, 07/07/2017Arrive at OsloOslo, Norway