Search Cruises

15 Night African Cruise on the Silver Cloud

Debuting back in 1994, the Silver Cloud carries 296 passengers seeking luxury accommodations and has been catered to the upper echelons of the cruising market with great success. The Silver Cloud is a successful example of combining the attentive service and elegant atmosphere of small ships with the amenities of larger competitors.

Silver Cloud 15 Night African Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 06, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 12/06/2016Depart from MombasaMombasa, Kenya
Day 2: Wednesday, 12/07/2016ZanzibarZanzibar, Zanzibar Island, Tanzania
Day 3: Thursday, 12/08/2016Dar Es SalaamDar es Salaam, Tanzania
Day 4: Friday, 12/09/2016Day At Sea 
Day 5: Saturday, 12/10/2016Mamoudzou 
Day 6: Sunday, 12/11/2016Nosy Be/nosy Komba 
Day 7: Monday, 12/12/2016Day At Sea 
Day 8: Tuesday, 12/13/2016Day At Sea 
Day 9: Wednesday, 12/14/2016MaputoMaputo, Mozambique
Day 10: Thursday, 12/15/2016Richards BayRichards Bay, South Africa
Day 11: Friday, 12/16/2016Richards BayRichards Bay, South Africa
Day 12: Saturday, 12/17/2016DurbanDurban, South Africa
Day 13: Sunday, 12/18/2016Day At Sea 
Day 14: Monday, 12/19/2016Port ElizabethPort Elizabeth, South Africa
Day 15: Tuesday, 12/20/2016Day At Sea 
Day 16: Wednesday, 12/21/2016Arrive at Cape TownCape Town, South Africa