Search Cruises

9 Night Arctic Cruise on the Silver Explorer

The Silver Explorer, formerly the Prince Albert II, conveys the ambience of a private yacht as she takes adventurous expedition cruises to remote destinations.

Silver Explorer 9 Night Arctic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 22, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 08/22/2017Depart from ReykjavikReykjavik, Iceland
Day 2: Wednesday, 08/23/2017Day At Sea 
Day 3: Thursday, 08/24/2017Skjoldungen 
Day 4: Friday, 08/25/2017Aappilattoq 
Day 4: Friday, 08/25/2017Cruise Prince Christian Sound 
Day 5: Saturday, 08/26/2017Uunartoq Island 
Day 5: Saturday, 08/26/2017Nanortalik 
Day 6: Sunday, 08/27/2017Hvalsey 
Day 6: Sunday, 08/27/2017Qaqortoq 
Day 7: Monday, 08/28/2017Day At Sea 
Day 8: Tuesday, 08/29/2017Nuuk 
Day 9: Wednesday, 08/30/2017Maniitsoq 
Day 10: Thursday, 08/31/2017Arrive at KangerlussuaqKangerlussuaq, Greenland