Search Cruises

10 Night Arctic Cruise on the Silver Explorer

The Silver Explorer, formerly the Prince Albert II, conveys the ambience of a private yacht as she takes adventurous expedition cruises to remote destinations.

Silver Explorer 10 Night Arctic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 19, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 07/19/2017Depart from Longyearbyen, SvalbardLongyearbyen, Norway
Day 2: Thursday, 07/20/2017Svalbard Northern Region 
Day 3: Friday, 07/21/2017Svalbard Northern Region 
Day 4: Saturday, 07/22/2017Svalbard Northern Region 
Day 5: Sunday, 07/23/2017Svalbard Northern Region 
Day 6: Monday, 07/24/2017Svalbard Southern Region 
Day 7: Tuesday, 07/25/2017Svalbard Southern Region 
Day 8: Wednesday, 07/26/2017Svalbard Southern Region 
Day 9: Thursday, 07/27/2017Cruise & Explore Bear Island 
Day 10: Friday, 07/28/2017TromsoTromso, Norway
Day 11: Saturday, 07/29/2017Arrive at TromsoTromso, Norway