Search Cruises

14 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Silver Muse

Launching in early 2017, the Silver Muse will become Silversea's new flagship.

Silver Muse 14 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 28, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 09/28/2017Depart from MontrealMontreal, PQ
Day 2: Friday, 09/29/2017Day At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 09/30/2017Day At Sea 
Day 4: Sunday, 10/01/2017HalifaxHalifax, NS
Day 5: Monday, 10/02/2017Portland, MainePortland, ME
Day 6: Tuesday, 10/03/2017Boston, MassachusettsBoston, MA
Day 7: Wednesday, 10/04/2017Day At Sea 
Day 8: Thursday, 10/05/2017New York, New YorkNew York, NY
Day 9: Friday, 10/06/2017New York, New YorkNew York, NY
Day 10: Saturday, 10/07/2017Norfolk, VirginiaNorfolk, VA
Day 11: Sunday, 10/08/2017Day At Sea 
Day 12: Monday, 10/09/2017Wilmington, North CarolinaWilmington, NC
Day 13: Tuesday, 10/10/2017Savannah, GeorgiaSavannah, GA
Day 14: Wednesday, 10/11/2017Port Canaveral, FloridaPort Canaveral, FL
Day 15: Thursday, 10/12/2017Arrive at Fort Lauderdale, FloridaFort Lauderdale, FL