Search Cruises

9 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Silver Muse

Launching in early 2017, the Silver Muse will become Silversea's new flagship.

Silver Muse 9 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 29, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 09/29/2018Depart from VeniceVenice, Italy
Day 2: Sunday, 09/30/2018RovinjoRovinj, Croatia
Day 3: Monday, 10/01/2018DubrovnikDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 4: Tuesday, 10/02/2018CorfuCorfu, Kerkyra Island, Ionian Islands, Greece
Day 5: Wednesday, 10/03/2018Katakolon (olympia)Katakolon, Greece
Day 6: Thursday, 10/04/2018Nafplion 
Day 7: Friday, 10/05/2018SantoriniSantorini, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 8: Saturday, 10/06/2018RhodesRhodes, Rhodes Island, Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Day 9: Sunday, 10/07/2018RhodesRhodes, Rhodes Island, Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Day 10: Monday, 10/08/2018Arrive at Piraeus, AthensPiraeus, Greece