Search Cruises

18 Night South American Cruise on the Silver Muse

Launching in early 2017, the Silver Muse will become Silversea's new flagship.

Silver Muse 18 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 03, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 01/03/2018Depart from Fort Lauderdale, FloridaFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Thursday, 01/04/2018Day At Sea 
Day 3: Friday, 01/05/2018CozumelCozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Day 4: Saturday, 01/06/2018Belize CityBelize City, Belize
Day 5: Sunday, 01/07/2018Roatan, Bay IslandsRoatan, Roatan Island, Bay Islands, Honduras
Day 6: Monday, 01/08/2018Day At Sea 
Day 7: Tuesday, 01/09/2018Day At Sea 
Day 8: Wednesday, 01/10/2018Panama Canal Transit 
Day 9: Thursday, 01/11/2018Day At Sea 
Day 10: Friday, 01/12/2018MantaManta, Ecuador
Day 11: Saturday, 01/13/2018Day At Sea 
Day 12: Sunday, 01/14/2018Day At Sea 
Day 13: Monday, 01/15/2018CallaoCallao, Peru
Day 14: Tuesday, 01/16/2018Pisco 
Day 15: Wednesday, 01/17/2018Day At Sea 
Day 16: Thursday, 01/18/2018AricaArica, Chile
Day 17: Friday, 01/19/2018Day At Sea 
Day 18: Saturday, 01/20/2018Day At Sea 
Day 19: Sunday, 01/21/2018Arrive at ValparaisoValparaiso, Chile