Search Cruises

16 Night South American Cruise on the Silver Muse

Launching in early 2017, the Silver Muse will become Silversea's new flagship.

Silver Muse 16 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 21, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 01/21/2018Depart from ValparaisoValparaiso, Chile
Day 2: Monday, 01/22/2018Day At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 01/23/2018Castro 
Day 4: Wednesday, 01/24/2018Puerto ChacabucoPuerto Chacabuco, Chile
Day 5: Thursday, 01/25/2018Laguna San Raphael 
Day 6: Friday, 01/26/2018Day At Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 01/27/2018Cruise Chilean Fjords 
Day 8: Sunday, 01/28/2018Punta ArenasPunta Arenas, Chile
Day 9: Monday, 01/29/2018Punta ArenasPunta Arenas, Chile
Day 10: Tuesday, 01/30/2018Day At Sea 
Day 11: Wednesday, 01/31/2018Port Stanley 
Day 12: Thursday, 02/01/2018Day At Sea 
Day 13: Friday, 02/02/2018Puerto MadrynPuerto Madryn, Argentina
Day 14: Saturday, 02/03/2018Day At Sea 
Day 15: Sunday, 02/04/2018Day At Sea 
Day 16: Monday, 02/05/2018MontevideoMontevideo, Uruguay
Day 17: Tuesday, 02/06/2018Arrive at Buenos AiresBuenos Aires, Argentina