Search Cruises

10 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Silver Muse

Launching in early 2017, the Silver Muse will become Silversea's new flagship.

Silver Muse 10 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing September 12, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 09/12/2018Depart from Civitavecchia (rome)Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Thursday, 09/13/2018Porto-vecchio, Corsica 
Day 3: Friday, 09/14/2018OlbiaOlbia, Sardinia Island, Italy
Day 4: Saturday, 09/15/2018SorrentoSorrento, Italy
Day 5: Sunday, 09/16/2018SorrentoSorrento, Italy
Day 6: Monday, 09/17/2018Palermo, SicilyPalermo, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 7: Tuesday, 09/18/2018TaorminaTaormina, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 8: Wednesday, 09/19/2018Day At Sea 
Day 9: Thursday, 09/20/2018DubrovnikDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 10: Friday, 09/21/2018RavennaRavenna, Italy
Day 11: Saturday, 09/22/2018Arrive at VeniceVenice, Italy