Search Cruises

13 Night Oriental Cruise on the Silver Shadow

Debuting in 2000 bearing all of Silversea's trademark amenities (all-inclusive prices, Christofle silver, veranda suites), the Silver Shadow is a luxurious vessel carrying 388 passengers on a variety of itineraries. Repeat cruisers are frequent aboard Silversea vessels, as clientele return for fine food, understated elegance, fascinating lectures and an elegant atmosphere.

Silver Shadow 13 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 14, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 10/14/2018Depart from Hong KongHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 2: Monday, 10/15/2018Day At Sea 
Day 3: Tuesday, 10/16/2018Ha Long BayHalong Bay, Vietnam
Day 4: Wednesday, 10/17/2018Ha Long BayHalong Bay, Vietnam
Day 5: Thursday, 10/18/2018Da NangDa Nang, Vietnam
Day 6: Friday, 10/19/2018Day At Sea 
Day 7: Saturday, 10/20/2018Ho Chi Minh CityHo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 8: Sunday, 10/21/2018Ho Chi Minh CityHo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 9: Monday, 10/22/2018Day At Sea 
Day 10: Tuesday, 10/23/2018Bangkok (klong Toey)Bangkok, Thailand
Day 11: Wednesday, 10/24/2018Bangkok (klong Toey)Bangkok, Thailand
Day 12: Thursday, 10/25/2018Ko Samui 
Day 13: Friday, 10/26/2018Day At Sea 
Day 14: Saturday, 10/27/2018Arrive at SingaporeSingapore, Singapore