17 Night South American Cruise on the Silver Spirit

The newest and largest vessel in the Silversea family, the Silver Spirit offers the distinctive luxuries and celebrated lifestyle Silversea guests expect, as well as offering more space, more active excursions and a much larger spa.

Silver Spirit 17 Night South American Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 03, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 02/03/2017Depart from ValparaisoValparaiso, Chile
Day 2: Saturday, 02/04/2017Day At Sea 
Day 3: Sunday, 02/05/2017Puerto MonttPuerto Montt, Chile
Day 4: Monday, 02/06/2017Puerto ChacabucoPuerto Chacabuco, Chile
Day 5: Tuesday, 02/07/2017Laguna San Raphael 
Day 6: Wednesday, 02/08/2017Chilean Fjords/magellan Strait 
Day 7: Thursday, 02/09/2017Chilean Fjords/magellan Strait 
Day 8: Friday, 02/10/2017Punta ArenasPunta Arenas, Chile
Day 9: Saturday, 02/11/2017Cruise Beagle Chnl/glacier Ave 
Day 9: Saturday, 02/11/2017Punta ArenasPunta Arenas, Chile
Day 10: Sunday, 02/12/2017UshuaiaUshuaia, Tierra Del Fuego, Argentina
Day 11: Monday, 02/13/2017Day At Sea 
Day 12: Tuesday, 02/14/2017Port Stanley 
Day 13: Wednesday, 02/15/2017Day At Sea 
Day 14: Thursday, 02/16/2017Day At Sea 
Day 15: Friday, 02/17/2017MontevideoMontevideo, Uruguay
Day 16: Saturday, 02/18/2017Punta Del EsteCorbeta CA Curbelo Intl, Uruguay
Day 17: Sunday, 02/19/2017Buenos AiresBuenos Aires, Argentina
Day 18: Monday, 02/20/2017Arrive at Buenos AiresBuenos Aires, Argentina