Search Cruises

9 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Silver Spirit

The newest and largest vessel in the Silversea family, the Silver Spirit offers the distinctive luxuries and celebrated lifestyle Silversea guests expect, as well as offering more space, more active excursions and a much larger spa.

Silver Spirit 9 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 17, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 07/17/2017Depart from VeniceVenice, Italy
Day 2: Tuesday, 07/18/2017RavennaRavenna, Italy
Day 3: Wednesday, 07/19/2017SibenikSibenik, Croatia
Day 4: Thursday, 07/20/2017DubrovnikDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 5: Friday, 07/21/2017Kotor 
Day 5: Friday, 07/21/2017DubrovnikDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 6: Saturday, 07/22/2017CorfuCorfu, Kerkyra Island, Ionian Islands, Greece
Day 7: Sunday, 07/23/2017TaorminaTaormina, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 8: Monday, 07/24/2017Capri 
Day 8: Monday, 07/24/2017SorrentoSorrento, Italy
Day 9: Tuesday, 07/25/2017SorrentoSorrento, Italy
Day 10: Wednesday, 07/26/2017Arrive at Civitavecchia (rome)Civitavecchia, Italy