Search Cruises

10 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Silver Spirit

The newest and largest vessel in the Silversea family, the Silver Spirit offers the distinctive luxuries and celebrated lifestyle Silversea guests expect, as well as offering more space, more active excursions and a much larger spa.

Silver Spirit 10 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 24, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 07/24/2018Depart from CopenhagenCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 2: Wednesday, 07/25/2018Ronne, Bornholm 
Day 3: Thursday, 07/26/2018Borgholm 
Day 4: Friday, 07/27/2018Visby 
Day 5: Saturday, 07/28/2018TurkuTurku, Finland
Day 6: Sunday, 07/29/2018VaasaVaasa, Finland
Day 7: Monday, 07/30/2018Kemi 
Day 8: Tuesday, 07/31/2018Lulea 
Day 9: Wednesday, 08/01/2018Sundsvall 
Day 10: Thursday, 08/02/2018StockholmStockholm, Sweden
Day 11: Friday, 08/03/2018Arrive at StockholmStockholm, Sweden