Search Cruises

12 Night World Cruise on the Silver Whisper

An identical twin to the Silver Shadow, the Silver Whisper launched a year later in 2001, boasting the same top-notch service and luxurious amenities. Silver Whisper features understated Italian d├ęcor throughout, highlighted by Murano glass fixtures. Itineraries vary far and wide from Istanbul and Barcelona to Australia and New Zealand, this ship is truly a globe trotter.

Silver Whisper 12 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 11, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 03/11/2017Depart from Hong KongHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 2: Sunday, 03/12/2017Hong KongHong Kong, Hong Kong
Day 3: Monday, 03/13/2017Day At Sea 
Day 4: Tuesday, 03/14/2017Nha TrangNha Trang, Vietnam
Day 5: Wednesday, 03/15/2017Ho Chi Minh CityHo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 6: Thursday, 03/16/2017Ho Chi Minh CityHo Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Day 7: Friday, 03/17/2017Day At Sea 
Day 8: Saturday, 03/18/2017Bangkok (klong Toey)Bangkok, Thailand
Day 9: Sunday, 03/19/2017Bangkok (klong Toey)Bangkok, Thailand
Day 10: Monday, 03/20/2017Ko Samui 
Day 11: Tuesday, 03/21/2017Day At Sea 
Day 12: Wednesday, 03/22/2017SingaporeSingapore, Singapore
Day 13: Thursday, 03/23/2017Arrive at SingaporeSingapore, Singapore