Search Cruises

11 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise on the Silver Whisper

An identical twin to the Silver Shadow, the Silver Whisper launched a year later in 2001, boasting the same top-notch service and luxurious amenities. Silver Whisper features understated Italian décor throughout, highlighted by Murano glass fixtures. Itineraries vary far and wide from Istanbul and Barcelona to Australia and New Zealand, this ship is truly a globe trotter.

Silver Whisper 11 Night Eastern Seaboard Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 12, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 10/12/2017Depart from New York, New YorkNew York, NY
Day 2: Friday, 10/13/2017Cape Cod Canal TransitCape Cod, MA
Day 2: Friday, 10/13/2017Newport, Rhode IslandNewport, RI
Day 3: Saturday, 10/14/2017Boston, MassachusettsBoston, MA
Day 4: Sunday, 10/15/2017Rockland, MaineRockland, ME
Day 5: Monday, 10/16/2017Saint John, New BrunswickSaint John, NB
Day 6: Tuesday, 10/17/2017HalifaxHalifax, NS
Day 7: Wednesday, 10/18/2017Day At Sea 
Day 8: Thursday, 10/19/2017Gaspe 
Day 9: Friday, 10/20/2017Cruising Saguenay River 
Day 9: Friday, 10/20/2017SaguenaySaguenay Fjord, PQ
Day 10: Saturday, 10/21/2017Quebec CityQuebec, PQ
Day 11: Sunday, 10/22/2017Trois-rivieres, Quebec 
Day 11: Sunday, 10/22/2017Quebec CityQuebec, PQ
Day 12: Monday, 10/23/2017Arrive at MontrealMontreal, PQ