Search Cruises

16 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Silver Whisper

An identical twin to the Silver Shadow, the Silver Whisper launched a year later in 2001, boasting the same top-notch service and luxurious amenities. Silver Whisper features understated Italian décor throughout, highlighted by Murano glass fixtures. Itineraries vary far and wide from Istanbul and Barcelona to Australia and New Zealand, this ship is truly a globe trotter.

Silver Whisper 16 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 11, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 11/11/2016Depart from Fort Lauderdale, FloridaFort Lauderdale, FL
Day 2: Saturday, 11/12/2016Day At Sea 
Day 3: Sunday, 11/13/2016Day At Sea 
Day 4: Monday, 11/14/2016CartagenaCartagena, Spain
Day 5: Tuesday, 11/15/2016CartagenaCartagena, Spain
Day 6: Wednesday, 11/16/2016Panama Canal Transit 
Day 7: Thursday, 11/17/2016Day At Sea 
Day 8: Friday, 11/18/2016PuntarenasPuntarenas, Costa Rica
Day 9: Saturday, 11/19/2016Day At Sea 
Day 10: Sunday, 11/20/2016Puerto QuetzalPuerto Quetzal, Guatemala
Day 11: Monday, 11/21/2016Day At Sea 
Day 12: Tuesday, 11/22/2016Zihuatanejo (ixtapa)Zihuatanejo, Guerrero, Mexico
Day 13: Wednesday, 11/23/2016Day At Sea 
Day 14: Thursday, 11/24/2016Cabo San LucasCabo San Lucas, Baja California Sur, Mexico
Day 15: Friday, 11/25/2016Day At Sea 
Day 16: Saturday, 11/26/2016Day At Sea 
Day 17: Sunday, 11/27/2016Arrive at Los Angeles, CaliforniaLos Angeles, CA