Search Cruises

19 Night World Cruise on the Silver Whisper

An identical twin to the Silver Shadow, the Silver Whisper launched a year later in 2001, boasting the same top-notch service and luxurious amenities. Silver Whisper features understated Italian décor throughout, highlighted by Murano glass fixtures. Itineraries vary far and wide from Istanbul and Barcelona to Australia and New Zealand, this ship is truly a globe trotter.

Silver Whisper 19 Night World Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 19, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 04/19/2018Depart from MuscatMuscat, Oman
Day 2: Friday, 04/20/2018Day At Sea 
Day 3: Saturday, 04/21/2018SalalahSalalah, Oman
Day 4: Sunday, 04/22/2018Day At Sea 
Day 5: Monday, 04/23/2018Day At Sea 
Day 6: Tuesday, 04/24/2018Day At Sea 
Day 7: Wednesday, 04/25/2018Day At Sea 
Day 8: Thursday, 04/26/2018SafagaSafaga, Egypt
Day 9: Friday, 04/27/2018SafagaSafaga, Egypt
Day 10: Saturday, 04/28/2018AqabaAqaba, Jordan
Day 11: Sunday, 04/29/2018Day At Sea 
Day 12: Monday, 04/30/2018Suez Canal Transit 
Day 13: Tuesday, 05/01/2018Day At Sea 
Day 14: Wednesday, 05/02/2018RhodesRhodes, Rhodes Island, Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Day 15: Thursday, 05/03/2018SantoriniSantorini, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 16: Friday, 05/04/2018Day At Sea 
Day 17: Saturday, 05/05/2018Siracusa, Sicily 
Day 18: Sunday, 05/06/2018SorrentoSorrento, Italy
Day 19: Monday, 05/07/2018SorrentoSorrento, Italy
Day 20: Tuesday, 05/08/2018Arrive at Civitavecchia (rome)Civitavecchia, Italy